Skip To Main Content

mobile-main-nav

translate-container

mobile-employment-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-district-calendar-nav

header-container

logo-container

logo-image-desktop

logo-image-mobile

logo-title

right-container

translate-container

employment-nav

district-nav

district-calendar-nav

search-container

horizontal-nav

Breadcrumb

Policy Sub-Committee

Purpose:

To review and revise current policies, and as needed to generate new policies, for consideration by the full School Committee.

Meetings:

Scheduled according to the need for policy work, and the availablility of the members. Meetings typically occur in the conference room at the central administration office at 111 Middle St. Meeting agendas will be posted not less than 48 hours before each meeting at the town's website.

Attend a Meeting:

Any citizen of Weymouth is welcome to attend any meeting of the Policy Sub-Committee. Members of the public may only speak at the meeting if the chair allows. It is the tradition of the Weymouth School Committee to allow and encourage citizen participation when feasible.

Committee Members

  • Kathy Curran - Chair
  • Mary Ellen Devine
  • Danielle Graziano

 

Policy

Policy Sub-Committee Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Porduction 2024 Test
  • School Committee
  • Weymouth Public Schools
  • Academy Avenue Elementary School
  • Frederick C. Murphy Elementary School
  • Johnson Early Childhood Center
  • Lawrence W. Pingree Elementary School
  • Maria Weston Chapman Middle School
  • Ralph Talbot Elementary School
  • Thomas V. Nash Elementary School
  • Thomas W. Hamilton Elementary School
  • Wessagusset Elementary School
  • Weymouth High School
  • William Seach Elementary School
  • Home Calendar