Alumni Hall

-A A +A

The next annual meeting will be held in the fall of 2017.

Notice will be posted 30 days in advance.


Welcome From the President 


This is the only authorized website of the true Alumni Association of Weymouth High Schools.  Please do not support "For Profit" sites that claim to be the Weymouth Alumni.  We are a non-profit association.  Contact the alumni at:

Current Board of Directors:

President:  Kemal Denizkurt
1st Vice President:  Elyce Hogan Erickson
Treasurer:  Paula Fuller
Class Liaison Council Chair:  Steve Savage
Reunion Consultant:  Paula Babcock Fuller
Secretary:  position open

Directors: John Aherne, Phil Barthel, Rita Bleakney, John Boucher, Debra Cavanaugh Brummett, David Daniel, Kemal Denizkurt, Robert Donovan, Richard Duseau, Diane Molisse Fidrocki, Jim Glendye, Phil Harris, Catie Markesich, Linnea Hollander Norris, John Sheehan, Nancy Weisheim

Syndicate content